I Am Legend – Richard Matheson Lesson Plans

I Am Legend ch1
Legend Ch 2
Legend Ch 3-4
Legend Ch 5-6
Legend Ch 7-8
Legend Ch 9-10
Legend Ch 11-12
Legend Ch 13-14
Legend Ch 15-16
Legend Ch 17-18
Legend Ch 19-21

UPDATE Due to the strong response and the numerous requests, I have posted more reading guides here on the site. All I ask is that you post a comment if you choose to use these, just to let me know they are being used. I know there are one or two bad questions in the entire set. If you find one, please let me know. Also, I have a great scantron test. Contact me if you are interested.

Tis the season for a good Halloween read. I am attaching a reading guide I created for Richard Matheson’s classic I Am Legend. I have created reading guides for every chapter. They were aimed at lower level readers, however I find they also work great as discussion guides for any level class. If you are teaching this novel and would like for me to send you the rest of the reading guides just comment here, or tweet me @MooreClass.